WHITECHAPEL Release In-Studio Video

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

During the recording of their new album, Our Endless War, WHITECHAPEL shot a series of behind the scenes and in-studio videos documenting the process.

Today the second video from the recording sessions has been posted. This episode focuses on the tracking sessions for the album. It showcases each member sharing their part in tracking the riffs that made up the album and can be viewed below.

Our Endless War track listing:

1. Rise
2. Our Endless War
3. The Saw is the Law
4. Mono
5. Let Me Burn
6. Worship the Digital Age
7. How Times Have Changed
8. Psychopathy
9. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road

[fbcomments width="580"]