WARMASTER To Release “The End Of Humanity” In October

Tuesday, 24th September 2013

Dead Beat Media and Slaughterhouse Records have announced the October 30th release of The End Of Humanity, the second full-length album from The Netherlands’ WARMASTER. With their raw, groovy, mid-paced old school death metal in the vein of BOLT THROWER and BENEDICTION, Warmaster is marching onward to enlarge their legion.

The End Of Humanity tracklisting:

1. Massive Kill Capacity
2. Nuclear Warfare
3. Deadly Artillery
4. Death Factory
5. The Target
6. Lies To Deny
7. Barbarians
8. Poison Dwarf
9. Ancient Anthem
10. Medestrijders Voor Volk En Vaderland
11. Destroyer Of Worlds


[fbcomments width="580"]