NewsWARBRINGER Issues Video For “Black Sun, Black Moon”

WARBRINGER Issues Video For “Black Sun, Black Moon”

Los Angeles thrashers WARBRINGER have released the video for “Black Sun, Black Moon,” a song from their new album, IV: Empires Collapse, which was released October 28th via Century Media Records. The video was directed by Dean Ciocca.

Said WARBRINGER vocalist John Kevill: “We went out to the most desolate stretch of highway we could find out in the Mojave desert. It’s a fitting location for this song, which is a motorin’ heavy metal tune, with a PRIEST highway-rollin’ type feel crossed with the forbidding mysticism of the night!”

He added: “The director Dean Ciocca is an old friend of ours and a talented filmmaker. He came up with the treatment for the song based off the lyrics. He put a great crew together and we shot all through the night!”

IV: Empires Collapse track listing:

1. Horizon
2. The Turning Of The Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off With Their Heads!
11. Towers Of The Serpent

Leave A Comment