NewsVISTA CHINO Releases “Barcelonian” Video

VISTA CHINO Releases “Barcelonian” Video

VISTA CHINO, the band formed by John Garcia and Brant Bjork (formerly of KYUSS), have posted the video for “Barenlonian,” a song from their 2013 album, Peace. The video can be viewed below.

VISTA CHINO tapped Mike Dean (CORROSION OF CONFORMITY) to play bass on the band’s recent European tour. Dean handled bass duties for VISTA CHINO at their first North American performance, which took place at this year’s Orion Music + More festival — curated by METALLICA — in Detroit, Michigan.

Peace track listing:

1. Good Morning Wasteland
2. Dargona Dragona
3. Sweet Remain
4. As You Wish
5. Planets 1 & 2
6. Adara
7. Mas Vino
8. Dark and Lovely
9. Barcelonian
10. Acidize – The Gambling Moose