VENOMOUS MAXIMUS Release “Beg Upon The Light” Album Teaser

Thursday, 30th May 2013

Texas occult metal horde VENOMOUS MAXIMUS recently inked a deal with Napalm Records, a deal that will see their debut album, Beg Upon The Light released onto the masses on July 2 in North America. Today, the band has released a teaser clip for the upcoming release which may be viewed below.

In support of the new release, the band have embarked on a trek to different cities in the US. The tour sees the band playing select shows with ROYAL THUNDER, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, and VALIENT THORR. See “Beg Upon The Light” track listing and tour dates for VENOMOUS MAXIMUS below.


6/18 – Little Rock, AR – Downtown Music
6/19 – Nashville, TN – The End
6/20 – Indianapolis, IN – Indy Jukebox
6/21 – Milwaukee, WI – Blue Pig Bar – Days of Doomed Fest
6/22 – Chicago, IL – Reggies (w/ VALIENT THORR)
6/24 – Cincinnati, OH – The Comet


Beg Upon The Light track listing:

1. Funeral Queen
2. Path Of Doom
3. Give Up The Witch
4. Father Time
5. Dream Again
6. Moon Child
7. Battle For The Cross
8. Venomous Maximus
9. Mother Milk
10. Hell’s Heroes
11. The Mission’ (bonus track)
12. The Rider’ (bonus track)
13. The Gift’ (bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]