VATTNET VISKAR: “Breath Of The Almighty” Video Released

Thursday, 5th September 2013

New Hampshire metallers VATTNET VISKAR have released a video for the track “Breath of the Almighty,” from on their debut album, Sky Swallower, released September 3rd in North America and out on September 9th in Europe. The video can be viewed below.

Something wicked this way comes, wending its way through damp back alleyways and down leafy New England back roads, whispering through still water and dark fog. The clarion call for the next great wave of American black metal has sounded, and VATTNET VISKAR is leading the charge. They’ve once again followed the open road ahead, and returned bearing their most important work yet.

Sky Swallower track listing:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog Of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath Of The Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into The Sky
8. Apex


[fbcomments width="580"]