U.D.O. Streams New Song “Pain”

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

U.D.O., the band fronted by former ACCEPT vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, are streaming the song “Pain.” The song comes from the band’s new Decadent album, which is due January 26 via AFM Records.

With recordings having taken place in Udo’s current home, Spanish island Ibiza, and also at Redhead Audio Productions in Wilhelmshaven, this new album looks set to be yet another great statement of intent from a rock idol whose place in rock history is already well cemented.

Decadent track listing:

1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House Of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets In Paradise
7. Meaning Of Life
8. Breathless
9. Under Your Skin
10. Untouchable
11. Rebels Of The Night
12. Words In Flames

[fbcomments width="580"]