TYRANTS BLOOD Release “Into The Kingdom Of Graves”

Friday, 26th July 2013

Extreme speed metal powerhouse TYRANTS BLOOD remain genuine, relentless and uncompromising  –  terrorizing the masses yet again with their latest effort, Into the Kingdom of Graves which was self-released today. The devastating first track, “Spiral Sea” is now available for streaming below along with updated cover artwork.

“Spiral Sea” sets a dark overcast for the entire album and is guaranteed to leave listeners crushed in its aggressive nature. The entire track listing for Into the Kingdom of Graves is available below. TYRANTS BLOOD will be releasing a special vinyl edition of their latest gem, slated for release near the tail end of 2013/early 2014. Also in the works is a live release tentatively titled, Live In Warsaw and will contain five bonus EP tracks.

Formed by guitarist Marco Banco (ex-WITCHES HAMMER, BLASPHEMY), the band has been unleashing a filthy assault on the ears of the underground since 2005.  Among the group’s ranks include Matt Modder (ex-ABUSE), vocalist Brian Langley (ex-INFERNAL MAJESTY), bassist/vocalist Vinnie Borden and guitarist Marco Banco.  Since their inception, TYRANTS BLOOD have released two full-length albums, Tyrants Blood in 2006, 2009′s Crushing Onward Into Oblivion and an EP titled, “Prophecy” in 2007.

West Coast metal fans recently had an opportunity to indulge in Canadian brutality at it’s finest as TYRANTS BLOOD shared the stage with SUFFOCATION, CRYPTOPSY, HOLY GRAIL and more this year at “Armstrong Metalfest 2013″  on July 19 and 20 in Armstrong, BC. The British Columbia quartet are currently scheduled to take part in a unnamed European tour in October 2014.

Fans of MORBID ANGEL, DESTRUCTION, DEICIDE, POSSESSED and the like, take note as TYRANTS BLOOD is the real deal.


Into The Kingdom Of Graves track listing:
1. Spiral Sea
2. Disowned and Defiled
3. Revelation in Damnation
4. Conjure the Watcher
5. Destroyer
6. Fragments of a Dying World
7. Drowning in and Ocean of Fire
8. Within Outer Scars
9. Decree of the Dead
10. Into the Kingdom of graves


[fbcomments width="580"]