TWILIGHT OF THE GODS Release Lyric Video For “Fire On The Mountain (1863)”

Friday, 12th July 2013

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS, the supergroup comprised of current and former members of PRIMORDIAL, MAYHEM, CRADLE OF FILTH, DIMMU BORGIR, THYRFING, and EINHERJER, have released the lyric video for “Fire on the Mountain (1863).” The video can be viewed below. The band’s debut album of the same name will be released on September 27 in Europe and October 1 in North America via Season Of Mist.

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS is: Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN, BLOOD REVOLT) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR, ex-AVA INFERI, ex-MAYHEM) and Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) on bass.

Fire On The Mountain track listing:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

The effort will be made available as a CD digipack and a limited-edition LP via the Season Of Mist e-shop.


[fbcomments width="580"]