TWILIGHT OF THE GODS: Entire Debut Album Now Streaming

Wednesday, 25th September 2013

Extreme metal supergroup TWILIGHT OF THE GODS are currently streaming their debut Fire On the Mountain album in its entirety via the Soundcloud widget below.

The band’s (rather excellent) Fire On the Mountain debut will be released on September 27 in Europe and October 1 in North America via Season Of Mist.

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS is: Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN, BLOOD REVOLT) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR, ex-AVA INFERI, ex-MAYHEM) and Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) on bass.

Fire On The Mountain track listing:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride


[fbcomments width="580"]