TWILIGHT OF THE GODS: “Destiny Forged In Blood” Now Streaming

Wednesday, 14th August 2013

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS, the supergroup comprised of current and former members of PRIMORDIAL, MAYHEM, CRADLE OF FILTH, DIMMU BORGIR, THYRFING, and EINHERJER, are currently streaming the track “Destiny Forged In Blood” via the Soundcloud player below. The band’s self-titled debut will be released on September 27 in Europe and October 1 in North America via Season Of Mist.

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS is: Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN, BLOOD REVOLT) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR, ex-AVA INFERI, ex-MAYHEM) and Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) on bass.

Fire On The Mountain track listing:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

[fbcomments width="580"]