TRAP THEM: New Album Streaming In Full

Monday, 2nd June 2014

Three years after the release of their Prosthetic debut, Darker Handcraft, death punk / filth rock quartet TRAP THEM will release its follow-up, entitled Blissfucker, on June 10th. The album was recorded with longtime collaborator Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE, SKELETONWITCH) last year and mastered by Jack Control (DARKTHRONE, MAMMOTH GRINDER).

Blissfucker is now available for pre-order on CD, LP and cassette along with an exclusive t-shirt design. You can also order a special pre-order package featuring a T-shirt depicting the album artwork, limited-edition blue vinyl and more. Check out all pre-order packages here.

The album is now streaming in full via the Soundcloud widget below.

Blissfucker track listing:

1. Salted Crypts
2. Habitland
3. Gift and Gift Unsteady
4. Lungrunners
5. Organic Infernal
6. Sanitations
7. Bad Nones
8. Former Lining Wide The Walls
9. Savage Climbers
10. Ransom Risen
11. Let Fall Each And Every Sedition Symptom

[fbcomments width="580"]