THRESHOLD Release Second Track-By-Track Breakdown For New Album

Thursday, 4th September 2014

British progressive metallers THRESHOLD have released the second in a series of track-by-track breakdowns for their new album, For the Journey. The video can be viewed below. The album is due September 19 via Nuclear Blast.

Commented Richard West: “For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I’ve probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that’s it’s over I still can’t stop listening to it!“

The cover artwork was created by Polish artist Leszek Bujnowski, who Threshold found on the internet. “He’s designed some beautiful pieces and we thought this was a perfect Threshold cover,” stated West.

For the Journey track listing:

1. Watchtower On The Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned To Dust
5. Lost In Your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:

“I Wish I Could” (digipak, vinyl and download versions)
“Lost In Your Memory” (Acoustic Version) (vinyl and download versions)

[fbcomments width="580"]