THRESHOLD Post Video For “Unforgiven”

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

British progressive metallers THRESHOLD have posted the video for “Unforgiven,” which is culled from their new album, For the Journey. The album will be released in North America on November 18th via Metalville Records, as part of a new joint licensing venture with Nuclear Blast Records.

Commented Richard West: “For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I’ve probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that’s it’s over I still can’t stop listening to it!“

The cover artwork was created by Polish artist Leszek Bujnowski, who Threshold found on the internet. “He’s designed some beautiful pieces and we thought this was a perfect Threshold cover,” stated West.

For the Journey track listing:

1. Watchtower On The Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned To Dust
5. Lost In Your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:

“I Wish I Could” (digipak, vinyl and download versions)
“Lost In Your Memory” (Acoustic Version) (vinyl and download versions)

[fbcomments width="580"]