THRESHOLD Post Guitar-Centric Trailer For Upcoming ‘For The Journey’ Album

Thursday, 7th August 2014

THRESHOLD have released the first trailer for For The Journey, set to be released September 22 through Nuclear Blast. This trailer features guitarist and producer Karl Groom, as he walks you through Thin Ice Studios and chats about the guitars used on the new album.

For The Journey marks THRESHOLD’s second release with vocalist Damian Wilson since his return to the band in 2007. Damian spoke to Prog magazine about the band’s relationship and how easy it was recording the new album: “I think it’s just the fact that we’ve become really good friends and it’s the companionship in the band,” he said. “We seem to care a lot about each other and we’ve become really close. So we thoroughly enjoy making music together.”

For The Journey track listing:

1. Watchtower On The Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned To Dust
5. Lost In Your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:

9. I Wish I Could (digipak, vinyl and digital versions)
10. Lost In Your Memory (acoustic version) (vinyl and digital versions)

[fbcomments width="580"]