THE HAUNTED Lead Guitarist Posts Play-Thru Of “Time (Will Not Heal)”

Friday, 5th September 2014

THE HAUNTED lead guitarist Ola Englund has posted a video play-through of the song “Time (Will Not Heal),” which comes from the band’s new Exit Wounds album.

Released on August 25 in Europe and September 2 in North America via Century Media. the album was once again recorded with the group’s longtime producer Tue Madsen at Denmark’s Antfarm Studio (DARK TRANQUILLITY, HEAVEN SHALL BURN, SICK OF IT ALL) and features THE HAUNTED’s revamped lineup: founding members Jonas Björler (bass) and Patrik Jensen (guitar) along with returning members Adrian Erlandsson (drums) and Marco Aro (vocals), and the band’s latest addition, guitarist Ola Englund.

Exit Wounds track listing:

1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer (feat. Chuck Billy)
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

[fbcomments width="580"]