THE GUILT OF…. New Tracks Available For Streaming

Wednesday, 12th June 2013

Experimental New Orleans based entity THE GUILT OF…., featuring Mike Williams (EYEHATEGOD, ARSON ANTHEM, OUTLAW ORDER) and Ryan McKern (WOLVHAMMER), blend agonizing vocals, waves of piano, fuzz, distorted mindblowing bass and drums to create a crushing yet mesmerizing drone-like effect. Today, three songs from their new record, Isolation Room are available for streaming via Soundcloud widget below.

Their latest full length is a limited edition vinyl (limited to 500 copies) available for preorder here, and features artwork from Lindsey Kuhn who was also the mastermind behind the art for the sleeve and labels. Clocking in at just over thirty minutes, mastering for this seven song release was handled by James Plotkin.


The Isolation Room track listing:

Side A
1. Social Recall Rewind
2. Isolation Room
3. Probation Addiction
4. Force Fed Militant

Side B
1. The Ides Ballot
2. Lie Detector
3. Shriek of the Arabic Poems


[fbcomments width="580"]