THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Hit #25 On Billboard Charts

Wednesday, 22nd May 2013

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN’s new album, One Of Us Is The Killer, debuted at #25 on the Billboard Top 200 chart this week, with close to 15,000 copies sold. Other Billboard chart positions include:

#1 – Top Hard Music Album
#4 – Top Internet Album
#4 – Independent Chart

The album was recorded in Southern California with longtime producer Steve Evetts (GLASSJAW, THE CURE, SUICIDE SILENCE), with additional production at guitarist/co-founder Ben Weinman’s studio. Mastering was handled by Tom Baker (DEFTONES, NINE INCH NAILS, BEASTIE BOYS).

1. Prancer
2. When I Lost My Bet
3. One of Us Is The Killer
4. Hero Of The Soviet Union
5. Nothing’s Funny
6. Understanding Decay
7. Paranoid Shields
8. CH 375 268 277 ARS
9. Magic That I Held You Prisoner
10. Crossburner
11. The Threat Posed By Nuclear Weapons

[fbcomments width="580"]