THE CHANT Releases Video For “Minotaur”

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

Finland’s THE CHANT have released the video for “Minotour”, a track featured on the band’s new album, New Haven, released via Lifeforce Records on June 6th in Europe and June 10th in North America.

According to a press release: The big news is… the gloom is back. Compared to A Healing Place, the atmosphere on this record is much darker and truly hypnotic – and more dramatic than ever.

New Haven track listing:

1. Earthen
2. Minotaur
3. Playwright
4. Falling Kind
5. Drifter
6. Cloud Symmetry
7. Until We Witness It
8. Come to Pass
9. Sun Below (Bonus Track)

[fbcomments width="580"]