THE BROWNING Post Lyric Video For “Gravedigger”

Friday, 2nd August 2013

Kansas City-based eletronic metallers THE BROWNING have posted the lyric video for “Gravedigger,” a song from their Hypernova album, which is set for an October 1st release in the USA via Century Media/Earache Records, and on October 7th in Europe via Earache Records. The video can be viewed below.

Comments vocalist Jonny McBee: “It has been a crazy two years for THE BROWNING. We have done crazy tours all over the world and I am so proud of everything we have accomplished! But our new album, Hypernova, is my proudest thing to be a part of in my life. Releasing the first song, ‘Gravedigger’, has butterflies in my stomach, and I can’t wait for the world to hear how far we have pushed electronics in metal with Hypernova!”

Hypernova track listing:

1. Invasion
2. Save the World
3. Gravedigger
4. Industry
5. Hypernova
6. Fifth Kind
7. Type 1a
8. Slaves
9. Black Hole
10. Breaking Point
11. Planet Hate
12. Cross the Line
13. Fearplex


[fbcomments width="580"]