NewsTHE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER: New Song "Vlad, Son, Of The Dragon" Now...

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER: New Song “Vlad, Son, Of The Dragon” Now Streaming

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER are streaming a new song, “Vlad, Son of the Dragon,” which comes from their upcoming Abysmal album. The album is due on September 18 via Metal Blade. According to a press release, “this vicious slab of unrelenting aggression showcases TBDM at their very finest with a meticulous, pin-point precise rhythmic assault mixed with ferocious speed and dynamic hooks.”

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER will unveil pre-orders and the first track from Abysmal on June 24.

Abysmal track listing:

1. Receipt
2. Vlad, Son Of The Dragon
3. Abysmal
4. Re-faced
5. Threat Level Number Three
6. The Fog
7. Stygiophobic
8. Asylum
9. The Advent
10. That Cannot Die Which Eternally Is Dead

Leave A Comment