TERAMAZE Posts New Song “Punishment By Design”

Thursday, 13th March 2014

Australia’s TERAMAZE will release their follow-up to the 2012 release AnhedoniA on April 12th via Nightmare Records, distributed by Sony/RED.

Entitled Esoteric Symbolism, the new album blends amazingly tight and speedy syncopated guitar/drum riffs and rhythms, with melodic hard vocals, for a very unique brand of metal. Listen to the album track ‘Punishment By Design’ below.

Track listing:

1. All Seeing Eye
2. Line of Symmetry
3. Transhumanist
4. Bodies of Betrayal
5. Parallels-Dual Reality
6. Spawn
7. Punishment by Design
8. Dust of Martyrs
9. The Divulgence Act (CD edition only)
10. Esoteric Symbolism:
vi – Order Out of Chaos
vii – Darkest Days of Symphony
viii – In Vitro

‘Punishment By Design’:

[fbcomments width="580"]