TAKETH “Ignorance Is Strength” Details Revealed

Sunday, 1st September 2013

Swedish melodic death metal band TAKETH have recently released their second album, Ignorance is Strength. The album was recorded in October 2012 at Endarker Studios and includes 10 new tracks. After much discussion, the band has decided to forego the traditions of releasing through a label and started planning for something more modern: A creative commons licensed release, enabling free sharing, remixing and derivative works.

The album is available via the band’s Bandcamp page, which can be accessed here.

Ignorance is Strength track listing:

1. Moving On
2. We Are Slaves
3. Your Master
4. In Memory
5. Burning
6. Flaws
7. Innocent Again
8. Inside of Me
9. 1984
10. Mind Numbing Crap

“Moving On” video:


[fbcomments width="580"]