SVARTTJERN To Release “Ultimatum Necrophilia” In February

Thursday, 21st November 2013

Norwegian black metallers SVARTTJERN have set a February 7, 2014 release for their new album, Ultimatum Necrophilia via NoiseArt Records.

The band describe the album as follows: “It’s eleven tracks full of black metal. The sound is a logical follow up to the last two records. For SVARTTJERN simply fits a modern but though brutal and martial sound, just like we achieved it on Ultimatum Necrophilia. Creative wise we have taken a darker and more psychedelic path this time. We took use of more destroying riffs along with the great growls of HansFyrste.“

Ultimatum Necrophilia track listing:

1. Shallow Preacher
2. Aged Burden Fades
3. From Caves To Dust
4. Ultimatum, Necrophilia
5. Fierce Fires
6. Hymns For The Molested
7. Where There Is Lust
8. Flourish To Succumb
9. For Those In Doubt
10. Philosophers, Adore Me Now
11. Aroused Self-Extinction Pt.II

[fbcomments width="580"]