SVARTSYN Unleash Track ‘Revelation In The Waters’

Friday, 10th May 2013

Swedish black metallers SVARTSYN have unleashed  ‘Revelation In The Water’,  a powerful black metal sojourn and the first track off the upcoming full-length, “Black Testament” which is available for streaming here. The album is set to strike on May 28 in Europe and June 11 in North America through Agonia Records.

Agonia Records gives fans a background on what to expect: “Black Testament” is a sinister mix between previous SVARTSYN releases Destruction Of Man (2003) and Timeless Reign (2007). SVARTSYN brainchild, Ornias comments: “It’s a journey through my spiritual darkness and death.”


Black Testament track listing:

1. Revelation In The Waters
2. Venom Of The Underworld
3. Demoness With Seven Names
4. Carving A Temple
5. Eyes Of The Earth
6. Rising Beast
7. Black Testament


[fbcomments width="580"]