SUIDAKRA: New song “Inner Sanctum” Now Streaming

Wednesday, 10th April 2013

German folk/death metal heroes SUIDAKRA are now streaming the song “Inner Sanctum” from their forthcoming Eternal Defiance album. The album is set for a May 24 release via Germany’s AFM Records.

“Eternal Defiance” track listing:

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon’s Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs Mcgrath (bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]