SUICIDE SILENCE: “Inherit The Crown” Video Available

Thursday, 13th November 2014

California deathcore merchants SUICIDE SILENCE have released the video for “Inherit the Crown,” a song from their 2014 album, You Can’t Stop Me.

You Can’t Stop Me was produced and mixed by Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN), who worked with the band not only on The Black Crown, but also on some instrumental demos for the new CD just prior to Lucker’s death in the fall of 2012.

You Can’t Stop Me track listing:

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit The Crown
3. Cease To Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can’t Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

[fbcomments width="580"]