STRATOVARIUS Releases Video For “If The Story Is Over”

Friday, 2nd May 2014

Finnish power metal vanguards STRATOVARIUS have released the video for “If the Story is Over,” a song from their 2013 album, Nemesis. The album will be re-released on May 2 via earMUSIC as a special edition featuring a full bonus documentary DVD.

The 80-minute documentary “Nemesis Days” follows STRATOVARIUS around the world and gives an in-depth view of Finland’s finest metal band, revealing the story of Nemesis and sharing their views about the evolution of the band. The fans who have remained loyal to the band for so many years are also an important part of this documentary DVD.

For STRATOVARIUS completists, the DVD features the first official release of the most recent music videos: “Halcyon Days,” “Unbreakable” and the brand new “If The Story Is Over.”

The track listing is as follows:


1. Abandon
2. Unbreakable
3. Stand My Ground
4. Halcyon Days
5. Fantasy
6. Out Of The Fog
7. Castles In The Air
8. Dragons
9. One Must Fall
10. Fireborn (bonus track)
11. Hunter (bonus track)
12. If The Story Is Over
13. Nemesis


“Nemesis Days” documentary (80 minutes)

1. Intro
2. Nemesis Days – The Starship Travelling
3. The World
4. Part I – The Album
05. Part II – The Tour
6. Part III – The Band
7. Unbreakable Live @ Havirov
8. Part IV – Life
9. Part V – Friends Around The World
10. Epilogue
11. Credits


1. Halcyon Days
2. Unbreakable
3. If The Story Is Over
4. Deep Unknown (from “Polaris”)
5. Under Flaming Skies (from “Elysium”)

[fbcomments width="580"]