NewsSTARKILL Post Second In-Studio Video

STARKILL Post Second In-Studio Video

Chicago melodic hyper-thrashers STARKILL have posted the second in a series of videos discussing their upcoming album, Virus Of The Mind. Dubbed “Creating The Virus,” the first of these videos is streaming below.

STARKILL will release Virus Of The Mind on October 14th North American (October 20th EU). Once again enlisting the services of engineer and producer Chuck Macak (Oceano, letlive.), Virus Of The Mind will contain ten tracks of epic death metal filled with over-the-top shredding solos from up and comer shredder Parker Jameson. The album also introduces the use of Jameson’s clean vocals, and an overall darker style not heard before on STARKILL’s debut, Fires Of Life.

Virus of the Mind track listing:

1. Be Dead or Die
2. Winter Desolation
3. Breaking the Madness
4. Virus of the Mind
5. Skyward
6. Before Hope Fades
7. Into Destiny
8. God of This World
9. My Catharsis
10. Convergence

Leave A Comment