SONATA ARCTICA Posts Part I Of “Pariah’s Child” Track-By-Track Breakdown

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Finnish melodic metal masters SONATA ARCTICA have released the first track-by-track breakdown of the forthcoming new album, Pariah’s Child. The album is due March 28 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Commented SONATA ARCTICA vocalist/keyboardist Tony Kakko about the lyric video for “Cloud Factory,” which can also be viewed below: “It has some kind of an ear-worm factor. It’s not a bad thing to have in a single. A story about how dad already sees his young son going to work in the same factory he still goes and where his dad and dad’s dad went before him, and how that pleasantly vicious circle never ends.”

Pariah’s Child track listing:

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do In The War, Dad?
7. Half A Marathon Man
8. X Marks The Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

[fbcomments width="580"]