NewsSLAYER Reveals “Repentless” Track Listing; ‘Visualizer’ Video Available

SLAYER Reveals “Repentless” Track Listing; ‘Visualizer’ Video Available

SLAYER have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming Repentless album, along with a visualizer clip for the song. “Repentless”, the album’s title track, goes on sale digitally virtually everywhere today (Amazon, iTunes, Google).

“‘Repentless’ is my Jeff [Hanneman] tribute,” said King. “I call it the ‘HannemAnthem.’ It’s my perspective of Jeff’s perspective, it’s what I think… If Jeff wrote a song for himself, ‘Repentless’ would be it.”

1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast The First Stone
6. When The Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Leave A Comment