SKULL FIST Track “Bad For Good” Now Available For Streaming

Friday, 17th January 2014

Toronto’s own heavy three piece SKULL FIST are currently streaming a new track, “Bad For Good” from their latest offering, Chasing The Dream and is available via Youtube below. Chasing The Dream was released via Noise Art Records on January 14 in a variety of formats including CD, vinyl and digital versions.

Vocalist Jackie Slaughter comments: “It’s what you’ve always been waiting for! It has new songs. And a different cover. It was recorded at a different studio. It has new guitar solos, and new rhythms. And new bass parts. And new drums. And new lyrics, and different girlish screams. And strange new dead cat vocals.”

Chasing The Dream tracklisting:

1. Hour To Live
2. Bad For Good
3. Chasing The Dream
4. Call Of The Wild
5. Sign Of The Warrior
6. You´re Gonna Pay
7. Don´t Stop The Fight
8. Shred´s Not Dead
9. Mean Street Rider


[fbcomments width="580"]