NewsSKELETONWITCH Issues More Behind The Scenes “Serpents Unleashed” Footage

SKELETONWITCH Issues More Behind The Scenes “Serpents Unleashed” Footage

Athens, OH thrashers SKELETONWITCH have posted more behind the scenes footage from the recording sessions for Serpents Unleashed. In the footage, drummer Dustin Boltjes and guitarist Nate Garnette discuss some of their favorite songs from the album, including two tracks – “Beneath Dead Leaves” and “This Evil Embrace” – that, until now, have yet to be heard publicly.

Serpents Unleashed track listing:

1. Serpents Unleashed
2. Beneath Dead Leaves
3. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4. From a Cloudless Sky
5. Burned From Bone
6. Unending, Everliving
7. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
8. This Evil Embrace
9. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak

Leave A Comment