SIRENIA: “The Seventh Life Path” Due In April

Thursday, 12th February 2015

Norwegian Gothic metallers SIRENIA will release their new album, The Seventh Life Path, on April 28 in North America (one day earlier internationally) via Napalm Records.

The album is the follow-up to 2013’s Perils of the Deep Blue, which was released by Nuclear Blast.

The Seventh Life Path track listing:

1. Seti
2. Serpent
3. Once My Light
4. Elixir
5. Sons Of The North
6. Earendel
7. Concealed Disdain
8. Insania
9. Contemptuous Quitus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne
12. Tragica (“Tragedienne” Spanish version; bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]