SIRENIA Releases Audio Samples From New Album

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Norwegian Goth metallers SIRENIA have released audio samples from their new album, The Seventh Life Path, which is due on April 28 in North America (one day earlier internationally) via Napalm Records.

The video for “Over My Light” can also be viewed below.

The album is the follow-up to 2013’s Perils of the Deep Blue, which was released by Nuclear Blast.

The Seventh Life Path track listing:

1. Seti
2. Serpent
3. Once My Light
4. Elixir
5. Sons Of The North
6. Earendel
7. Concealed Disdain
8. Insania
9. Contemptuous Quitus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne
12. Tragica (“Tragedienne” Spanish version; bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]