SINNER Posts Video For “Don’t Believe A Word”

Saturday, 24th August 2013

Traditional metal outfit SINNER (led by PRIMAL FEAR bassist Mats Sinner) have posted the video for “Don’t Believe A Word,” a song from their Touch Of Sin 2 album, due on August 30th in Europe and September 10th in North America, via AFM Records. The video can be viewed below.

Touch of Sin 2 track listing:

1. Born To Rock
2. Comin’ Out Fighting
3. Bad Girl
4. Knife In My Heart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Don’t Believe A Word
7. Shout
8. Germany Rocks
9. Danger Zone
10. Emerald
11. Blood On The Sand
12. Lost In A Minute
13. Masquerade
14. Heat Of The City


[fbcomments width="580"]