SINBREED Posts Making Of “Shadows” Video

Sunday, 16th February 2014

SINBREED, the German power metal band featuring BLIND GUARDIAN guitarist Marcus Siepen and drummer Frederik Ehmke have posted studio footage from the recording sessions for their new album, Shadows. The album is due on March 28 in Europe and April 15 in the U.S. via AFM Records.

Siepen in 2012 joined SINBREED as a full-time member after previously performing live with the band at a couple of shows, including the ProgPower USA XIII festival in Atlanta, Georgia.

Shadows track listing:

1. Bleed
2. Shadows
3. Call To Arms
4. Reborn
5. Leaving The Road
6. Far Too Long
7. Black Death
8. Standing Tall
9. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

[fbcomments width="580"]