SILENT VOICES Song “Burning Shine” Now Available For Streaming

Friday, 3rd January 2014

Finnish melodic metallers SILENT VOICES, featuring SONATA ARCTICA keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg and bassist Pasi Kauppinen, have released a new song titled, “Burning Shine” and is available for streaming below. The track is taken from SILENT VOICES’ new album, Reveal the Change, which was released on November 29 in Europe and December 3 in North America via Inner Wound Recordings. The album, which features guest appearances by by Mats Levén (CANDLEMASS, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, ex-THERION), Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA), Mike Vescera (OBSESSION, ex-LOUDNESS, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Mike DiMeo (ex-MASTERPLAN, RIOT), was mastered by Ted Jensen (BON JOVI, DREAM THEATER, MEGADETH).

SILENT VOICES recently announced the addition of vocalist Teemu Koskela (WINTERBORN) to the group’s ranks.

Reveal the Change tracklisting:

1. The Fear Of Emptiness
2. No Turning Back
3. Reign Of Terror
4. Faith In Me
5. Black Water
6. Burning Shine
7. Through My Prison Walls


[fbcomments width="580"]