SETH: The Howling Spirit Artwork Revealed

Thursday, 18th April 2013

French black metallers SETH have posted the artwork to their forthcoming The Howling Spirit album, which is set for a June 7th release via Season Of Mist. The Howling Spirit includes guest performances from Stéphane Buriez and Alex Lenormand (LOUDBLAST), Kvohst (HEXVESSEL, ex-DHG), and I.Luciferia (REVERENCE).

The Howling Spirit tracklisting:

1. In Aching Agony
2. Killing My Eyes
3. One Ear To The Earth, One Eye On Heaven
4. Howling Prayers (Act I)
5. He Whose Heart Is Heavy With Sin
6. Ten Barrels (A Scourge For The World, A Plague For His Soul)
7. Scars Born From Bleeding Stars
8. Howling Prayers (Act II)
9. Mort-luisant
10. Dicing With Death

[fbcomments width="580"]