SETH Streaming New Track ‘One Ear To The Earth, One Eye On Heaven’

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

French black metal band SETH will release their new album, The Howling Spirit, on June 7 through Season Of Mist. SETH have unleashed the new track ‘One Ear To The Earth, One Eye On Heaven’ which is available below. The Howling Spirit will include guest performances from Stéphane Buriez and Alex Lenormand (LOUDBLAST), Kvohst (HEXVESSEL, ex-DHG), and I.Luciferia (REVERENCE).


The Howling Spirit track listing:

1. In Aching Agony
2. Killing My Eyes
3. One Ear To The Earth, One Eye On Heaven
4. Howling Prayers (Act I)
5. He Whose Heart Is Heavy With Sin
6. Ten Barrels (A Scourge For The World, A Plague For His Soul)
7. Scars Born From Bleeding Stars
8. Howling Prayers (Act II)
9. Mort-luisant
10. Dicing With Death



[fbcomments width="580"]