SEPTICFLESH: Remastered Version Of “The Future Belongs To The Brave” Available

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

After the success of the reissues of SEPTICFLESH classics Mystic Places Of Dawn (originally out in 1994) and Esoptron (1995), Season of Mist will release a newly remastered version of the Greek demons’ 1997 masterpiece, Ophidian Wheel. The remastered version of the first track of the album, “The Future Belongs To The Brave,” is now streaming via the Soundcloud widget below.

Enhanced with three previously unreleased bonus tracks and a brand new cover artwork designed by SEPTICFLESH frontman Seth Siro Anton himself, the reissue of Ophidian Wheel will be available on October 25th (October 29th in North America) on CD and various LP editions.

Ophidian Wheel track listing:

1. The Future Belongs To The Brave
2. The Ophidian Wheel
3. Phallic Litanies
4. Razor Blades Of Guilt
5. Tartarus
6. On The Topmost Step of The Earth
7. Microcosmos
8. Geometry In Static
9. Shamanic Rite
10. Heaven Below
11. Enchantment
12. The Ophidian Wheel (unreleased mix)
13. Phallic Litanies (unreleased mix)
14. On The Topmost Step Of The Earth (unreleased mix)


[fbcomments width="580"]