NewsSEPTICFLESH: "Ophidian Wheel" Now Streaming In Full

SEPTICFLESH: “Ophidian Wheel” Now Streaming In Full

Greek extreme metal legends SEPTICFLESH are currently streaming the reissued version of their 1997 album Ophidian Wheel at this location. Enhanced with three previously unreleased bonus tracks and a brand new cover artwork designed by SEPTICFLESH frontman Seth Siro Anton himself, the reissue of Ophidian Wheel will be available on October 25th (October 29th in North America) on CD and various LP editions.

Ophidian Wheel track listing:

1. The Future Belongs To The Brave
2. The Ophidian Wheel
3. Phallic Litanies
4. Razor Blades Of Guilt
5. Tartarus
6. On The Topmost Step of The Earth
7. Microcosmos
8. Geometry In Static
9. Shamanic Rite
10. Heaven Below
11. Enchantment
12. The Ophidian Wheel (unreleased mix)
13. Phallic Litanies (unreleased mix)
14. On The Topmost Step Of The Earth (unreleased mix)


Leave A Comment