NewsSCYTHIA Streams New Song, “Into The Storm”

SCYTHIA Streams New Song, “Into The Storm”

Canadian progressive metallers SCYTHIA are streaming “Into the Storm,” a song from their forthcoming …Of Conquest album, which is due in early 2014. The song features a guitar solo from WINTERSUN’s Teemu Mäntysaari and can be streamed via the Soundcloud widget below.

The new album is engineered and produced by Lasse Lammert (ALESTORM, HALCYON WAY) at LSD Studios in Lubeck, Germany, with co-production by Shaun Thingvold (STRAPPING YOUNG LAD, LAMB OF GOD, FEAR FACTORY). The album is mixed by Nino Laurenne (ENSIFERUM, FIREWIND) at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. Mastering credits go to Svante Forsback (RAMMSTEIN, APOCALYPTICA) at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland.

…Of Conquest track listing:

1. Fanfare 1516
2. Merchant Of Sin
3. Bear Claw Tavern
4. Sailor’s Accolade
5. Reflections
6. The Kraken
7. Into The Storm
8. Land Of Scythia
9. Wrath Of The Ancients
10. Army Of The Bear
11. Path Through The Labyrinth
12. Departure

Leave A Comment