SATAN’S HOST: “Virgin Sales” To Be Released In November

Monday, 14th October 2013

Colorado-based Satanic metallers SATAN’S HOST will release their 11th studio album, Virgin Sails, on November 19 (one day earlier internationally) via Moribund Cult Records. The CD was once again recorded at Flatline Audio with producer Dave Otero (CATTLE DECAPITATION, DEMONICA, NIGHTBRINGER, ALLEGAEON, CEPHALIC CARNAGE) and features cover artwork by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD, MARDUK).

Virgin Sails track listing:

1. Cor Malifecus – Heart Of Evil
2. Island of the Giant Ants
3. Dichotomy
4. Of Beast and Men
5. Akoman
6. Reanimated Anomalies
7. Infinite Impossibilities
8. Vaporous of the Blood
9. Taromati
10. Virgin Sails

SATAN’S HOST’s Celebration For The Love Of Satan was released on November 22, 2011 via Moribund Records. The disc was a collection of re-recorded versions of songs spanning the band’s entire career, excluding the material that was released on the “By The Hands Of The Devil” album, to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the release of SATAN’S HOST’s classic debut LP, Metal From Hell.

[fbcomments width="580"]