SANNHET To Release Known Flood This Summer

Saturday, 8th June 2013

Known Flood – the debut from Brooklyn’s SANNHET will be released via ConSouling Sounds on July 8.

Originally released on vinyl early this year through Sacrament Music, Known Flood features nearly 45 minutes of staggering and eclectic metal, fusing the power of black metal and the harshness of sludge metal with the towering movements of post metal recorded by Colin Marston (KRALLICE, BEHOLD… THE ARCTOPUS, DYSRHYTHMIA) and mastered by Carl Saff.

Know Flood tracklisting:
1. Absecon Isle
2. Safe Passage
3. Invisible Wounds
4. Endless Walls
5. Moral
6. Slow Ruin
7. Haunches
8. Still Breathing
9. Flatlands

[fbcomments width="580"]