NewsSABATON Release Lyric Video For “Night Witches”

SABATON Release Lyric Video For “Night Witches”

Swedish metallers SABATON have released the lyric video for “Night Witches,” a song from their new Heroes album, which was released earlier this year via Nuclear Blast.

Commented guitarist Thobbe Englund: “Actually it’s one of my favorites. It reminds me a lot of Judas Priest, in a kind of Accept style. It’s a really cool metal song – tough & hard.”

Added guitarist Chris Rörland: “It’s a very good opening song for the album. You start with it, and you get a good idea for the whole album.”

Heroes was tracked at The Abyss, the recording studio in Pärlby outside Ludvika, Sweden owned and operated by record producer and musician Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY, PAIN).

Heroes track listing:

1. Night Witches
2. No Bullets Fly
3. Smoking Snakes
4. Inmate 4859
5. To Hell And Back
6. The Ballad Of Bull
7. Resist And Bite
8. Soldier Of 3 Armies
9. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

Leave A Comment