ROYAL THUNDER: “Crooked Doors” Artwork Available

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

Female-fronted hard rock quartet ROYAL THUNDER will release their new full-length, Crooked Doors, on April 7th via Relapse Records. A a brief trailer featuring music from the eleven-song release can be found below.

The band began work on the album in early 2014, returning to record at the Aria Recording Studio where they created the band’s debut, CVI.

Pre-orders for the album are available now on CD/2xLP via Relapse, and digitally via iTunes.

Orion Landau, who also designed the artwork for Red Fang’s Whales and Leeches and Yob’s Clearing The Path To Ascend, created the album’s evocative artwork.

Crooked Doors track listing

1.Time Machine
2. Forget You
3. Wake Up
4. Floor
5. The Line
6. Forgive Me, Karma
7. Glow
8. Ear On The Fool
9. One Day
10. The Bear I
11. The Bear II