NewsRISE OF AVERNUS "L'appel Du Vide" Track Listing, Cover Art Revealed

RISE OF AVERNUS “L’appel Du Vide” Track Listing, Cover Art Revealed

Australian orchestral doom metal ensemble RISE OF AVERNUS have announced L’appel Du Vide as the title for their debut album, to be released October 31. The date coincides with their Australian tour with Norwegian black metal legends ENSLAVED.

The eight-track album, which combines the bombast of symphonic death metal with the more intimate atmosphere of doom and gothic metal, features artwork from Seth Siro Anton (SEPTIC FLESH) and was mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. With Australian distribution soon to be announced, the band is currently looking for a label to release the album internationally.

L’appel Du Vide track listing:

1. A Triptych Journey
2. The Mire
3. Disenchanted
4. L’appel Du Vide
5. Ethereal Blindness
6. Embrace The Mayhem
7. An Somnium
8. As Soleness Recedes


Leave A Comment