RIOTGOD Releases Video For “Driven Rise”

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

Red Bank, New Jersey’s RIOTGOD – which features in its ranks MONSTER MAGNET drummer Bob Pantella – have released the video for “Driven Rise,” the title track for their new album.

The video can be viewed below.

Driven Rise track listing:

1. Driven Rise
2. They Don’t Know
3. Grenade And Pin
4. Sidewinder
5. Prime Moment
6. Positronic
7. Davos
8. Melisandre
9. You’re My Waste Of Time
10. Beg For Power

In 2007, Pantella and bassist Jim Baglino of MONSTER MAGNET decided they wanted to form a band with musical ideas a bit different than their main gig. Guitarist Garrett Sweeny and vocalist/lyricist Sunshine were added and RIOTGOD was born.

In 2012, RIOTGOD welcomed Erik Boe to take over the bass spot from Baglino.

Says the band: “If you like unique, passionate, original, well done hard rock, you might want to keep track of us.”

[fbcomments width="580"]