REVOCATION Reveal New Album Details

Friday, 24th May 2013

Massachusetts metal five-piece REVOCATION will release a brand new, self-titled album on August 6 through Relapse Records. The follow-up to 2011’s “Chaos Of Forms” will be the first full-length with bass player Brett Bamberger, who joined the band last year and was featured on the group’s last EP, “Teratogenesis“. The cover artwork for the new CD was created by Orion Landau (DYING FETUS, OBSCURA, NILE) and may be viewed below.

REVOCATION will perform at this year’s “Summer Slaughter Tour” alongside CATTLE DECAPITATION, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN and more. The trek will kick off on July 19 in San Francisco, California.


Revocation” track listing:

1. The Hive
2. Scattering the Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation


[fbcomments width="580"]